On coming home

Posted: November 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’ve been gone from home since Tuesday night. And while it was fun to get away, do the whole traveling thing for a while, I’m now over it and am glad to be back. I’ll add more thoughts/photos from my Left Coast trip when I actually get back to my place. Currently sitting on the plane, waiting for other planes to move so we can get to our gate. Lots of work to do tonight to get caught up! It wouldn’t be a vacation if you didn’t come home tired and behind, I guess.

Oh well. Time to re-acclimate…though I’m not certain I ever got off east coast time. More to come soon.

Robert

20111128-184211.jpg

Leave a Reply

